Members

Update Contact Info





FairPoint Communications

Jana Manterola, Manager/Accounting
Description:

Services Provided: Voice, Long Distance, Phone Systems, Internet Access, Web, Network Solutions
Counties Served: Kittitas, Yakima
Broadband Coverage: 97%

Address: 305 N. Ruby Street, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509-925-1425
Email: jmanterola@fairpoint.com
Website: http://www.fairpoint.com

FairPoint Communications

Jana Manterola, Manager/Accounting
Description:

Services Provided: Voice, Long Distance, Phone Systems, Internet Access, Web, Network Solutions
Counties Served: Pierce, Thurston
Broadband Coverage: 99%

Address: 105 Second Street SE, Yelm, WA 98597
Phone: 800-400-5568
Email: jmanterola@fairpoint.com

FairPoint Communications

Pat Morse, Senior VP Government Affairs
Phone: 620-227-4409
Email: pmorse@fairpoint.com

Hat Island Telephone Company

Marion F. Henny, Chairperson of the Board
Description:

Services Provided: Local Telephone, Internet & Broadband, Long Distance, Security & Alarms
Counties Served: Snohomish
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 14888 SR 525, Langley, WA 98260-9708
Phone: 360-321-0018
Email: marion.henny@whidbeytel.com

Hat Island Telephone Company

George T. F. Henny (Tonya) Co-Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 360-321-0014
Email: george.henny@whidbeytel.com

Hat Island Telephone Company

Chris Burns (Susan), Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 360-321-0036
Email: chris.burns@whidbeytel.com

Hat Island Telephone Company

Julia Henny, Co-Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 360-321-1111
Email: julia.henny@whidbeytel.com

Hood Canal Communications

Brooke Ogg, Accounting Manager
Phone: 360-898-2760
Email: brookeo@hcc.net

Hood Canal Communications

Mike Oblizalo, Vice President & General Manager
Phone: 360-898-3425
Email: mikeo@hcc.net

Hood Canal Communications

Rick Buechel (Katie), President
Description:

Services Provided: Broadband, Voice, Data, Cable TV, IPTV, Hosted and Non-Hosted PBX, Network & Computer Services
Counties Served: Mason
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: E. 300 Dalby Road, Union, WA 98592
Phone: 360-898-2481
Email: info@hcc.net
Website: http://www.hcc.net

Hood Canal Communications

Darren Eisele, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 360-898-2481
Email: darrene@hcc.net

Hood Canal Communications

John Oblizalo, Center Office Supervisor
Phone: 360-898-2481
Email: johno@hcc.net

Hood Canal Communications

Kelle Oblizalo, Customer Service Manager
Phone: 360-898-2481
Email: kelleo@hcc.net

Hood Canal Communications

Catherine (Katie) Buechel (Rick), VP & Secretary
Phone: 360-898-2481

Inland Telephone Company

Doug Weis, President
Description: Services Provided: Cellular, Internet, Telephone, Security Alarm Systems

Counties Served: Columbia, Kitsap, Kittitas, Mason, Walla Walla, Whitman.
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 103 S. Second Street, Roslyn, WA 98941
Phone: 509-649-2211
Email: dougw@inlandnet.com
Website: http://www.inlandnetworks.com

Inland Telephone Company

Jarred Weis, Vice President
Address: 103 S. Second Street, Po Box 171, Rosyln, WA 98941
Phone: 509-649-2211
Email: jweis@inlandnet.com
Website: http://inlandnetworks.com/telephone

Inland Telephone Company

James Brooks, Treasurer
Address: 103 S. Second Street, Po Box 171, Rosyln, WA 98941
Phone: 509-649-2211
Email: jbrooks@inlandnet.com
Website: http://inlandnetworks.com/telephone

Inland Telephone Company

Gregory Maras, Secretary
Address: 103 S. Second Street, Po Box 171, Rosyln, WA 98941
Phone: 509-649-2211
Email: gmaras@inlandnet.com
Website: www.inlandnet.com

Kalama Telephone Company

Robert Smith, General Manager
Description:

Services Provided: Telephone, Long Distance, Internet
Counties Served: Cowlitz
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 290 N. First Street, Kalama, WA 98625
Phone: 360-673-2755
Email: bobsmith@scattercreek.net
Website: http://www.kalamatelephone.com

Kalama Telephone Company

Dana Thummel (Jeff), Treasurer
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: dthummel@scattercreek.net

Kalama Telephone Company

Stefanie Peterson (Loren Letts), VP Business Operations
Phone: 360-264-2936
Email: speterson@scattercreek.net

Kalama Telephone Company

Rick Vitzthum (Andrea), Controller
Phone: 360-264-3155
Email: rvitzthum@scattercreek.net

Kalama Telephone Company

Steve Hanson (Georgia), President
Phone: 360-264-4404
Email: shanson@scattercreek.net

Kalama Telephone Company

Dennis Peterson (Jennifer), VP Plant Operations
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: dpeterson@scattercreek.net

Kalama Telephone Company

Pat Peterson, Chairman of the Board
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: ppeterson@scattercreek.net

Kalama Telephone Company

Nickee L. Watson (Mark), Secretary
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: nwatson@scattercreek.net

Pioneer Telephone Company

Dallas Filan (Denise), General Manager
Description:

Services Provided: Telephone, Long Distance, Internet, DSL, High Speed Internet, WildBlue
Counties Served: Adams, Whitman
Broadband Coverage: 96%

Address: S. 215 Main, La Crosse, WA 99143-0207
Phone: 509-549-3511
Email: dfilan@pionnet.com
Website: http://www.pionnet.com

Pioneer Telephone Company

Durand Cox (Roberta), President
Phone: 509-549-3511

Pioneer Telephone Company

Steve Schmick (Suzanne), Vice President
Phone: 509-549-3511

Pioneer Telephone Company

Ryan Dorman (Danielle), Board Member
Phone: 509-549-3511

Pioneer Telephone Company

Dennis Mackleit (Alice), Treasurer
Phone: 509-549-3511

Pioneer Telephone Company

Jon Gordon (Ariene), Secretary
Phone: 509-549-3511

Rainier Connect

Amanda Singleton, Customer Care Manager
Description:

Services Provided: Cable TV, Internet, Telephone, Net-work Services
Counties Served:Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pierce, Thurston
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 104 Washington Avenue N, Eatonville, WA 98328
Phone: 360-832-6161
Email: amanda.singleton@rainierconnect.net
Website: http://www.rainierconnect.com/

Rainier Connect

Lorie Hill (Chas), Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 253-683-4211
Email: Lorie.Hill@RainierConnect.net

Rainier Connect

Brian Haynes (Aimee), President/CEO
Description:

Services Provided: Cable TV, Internet, Telephone, Telephone Systems, Network Services
Counties Served: Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pierce, Thurston
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 2516 Holgate Street, Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-683-4100
Email: brian.haynes@rainierconnect.net
Website: www.rainierconnect.com

Rainier Connect

Ben Miller (Jill), Network Operations Manager
Phone: 360-832-4026
Email: Ben.Miller@RainierConnect.net

Rainier Connect

Arne L. "Skip" Haynes (Carolyn), Chairman
Phone: 253-683-3000
Email: skip.haynes@rainierconnect.net

Rainier Connect

Danielle Clausen (Matt), Controller
Phone: 360-832-4130
Email: danielle.clausen@rainierconnect.net

Rainier Connect

Shari Schaub (Mike), Human Resources Manager
Phone: 360-832-4003
Email: shari.schaub@rainierconnect.net

Rainier Connect

Joe Hubbard, Outside Plant Manager
Phone: 360-832-2069
Email: joe.hubbard@rainierconnect.net

RTI - Pend Oreille Telecom

James R. Martell (Carmela), President
Description:

Services Provided: Web Mail, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet, Telephone
Counties Served: Pend Oreille
Broadband Coverage: 54%

Address: 892 W. Madison Avenue, Glenns Ferry, ID 83623
Phone: 208-366-2840
Website: http://www.potc.net

RTI - Pend Oreille Telecom

Mark R. Martell (Connie), Operations Manager
Phone: 208-366-2840
Email: mark@potc.net

RTI - Pend Oreille Telecom

Carmela Martell (James), Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: 208-366-2840

RTI - Pend Oreille Telecom

Michael J. Martell, VP/OSP Manager
Phone: 208-366-2840

Skyline Telecom, Inc

DeeDee Kluser, General Manager
Phone: 541-932-4411
Email: dkluser@ortelco.net

Skyline Telecom, Inc.

Garrin Bott (Deborah), President
Address: PO Box 609, Mt. Vernon, OR 97865
Phone: 360-804-1111
Website: http://www.skylinetel.net

St. John Telephone Company

Eric Trump (Kendra), General Manager
Description:

Services Provided: Telephone, High Speed Internet, Cable TV
Counties Served: Whitman
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: E. 11 Front Street, St. John, WA 99171
Phone: 509-648-3322
Email: eric@stjohncable.com
Website: http://www.stjohncable.com

St. John Telephone Company

Jerry Schauble (Bev), Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 509-648-3322

St. John Telephone Company

Mac Mills (Karen), Vice President
Phone: 509-648-3322

St. John Telephone Company

Patrick Gordon, President
Phone: 509-648-3322

TDS Telecom

Gail Long, State Govt Affairs
Address: PO Box 1004, Redmond, OR 97756
Phone: 541-516-8210
Email: gail.long@tdstelecom.com
Website: http://www.tdstelecom.com

Tenino Telephone Company

Pat Peterson, Chairman of the Board
Description:

Services Provided: Telephone, Long Distance, Internet
Counties Served: Thurston
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 225 Central Avenue W., Tenino, WA 98589
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: ppeterson@scattercreek.net
Website: http://www.teninotelephone.com

Tenino Telephone Company

Dennis Peterson (Jennifer), VP Plant Operations
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: dpeterson@scattercreek.net

Tenino Telephone Company

Nickee L. Watson (Mark), Secretary
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: nwatson@scattercreek.net

Tenino Telephone Company

Stephanie Peterson (Loren Letts), VP Business Operations
Phone: 360-264-2936
Email: speterson@scattercreek.net

Tenino Telephone Company

Steve Hanson (Georgia), President
Phone: 360-264-4404
Email: shanson@scattercreek.net

Tenino Telephone Company

Dana Thummel (Jeff), Treasurer
Phone: 360-264-2915
Email: dthummel@scattercreek.net

Tenino Telephone Company

Rick Vitzthum (Andrea), Controller
Phone: 360-264-3155
Email: rvitzthum@scattercreek.net

Toledo Tel

Dale Merten (Tina), Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 360-864-2044
Email: dale@toledotel.com

Toledo Tel

Philip Cappalonga (Jan), Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 360-864-4552
Email: phil@toledotel.com

ToledoTel

Russ Ramsey, President
Description:

Services Provided: Telephone, Long Distance, High Speed Internet, IP Business Telephone Systems, Exede Satellite Internet, Video Surveillance Systems
Counties Served: Lewis
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 183 Plomondon Rd, Toledo, WA 98591
Phone: 360-864-4552
Website: http://www.toledotel.com

Vantage Point Solutions, Inc.

Ginny Gardea
Description:

Services Provided: Consulting Services, Engineering, Interconnection Agreements, Regulatory Services

Address: 2211 North Minnesota Street, Mitchell, SD 57301
Phone: 503-314-1056
Email: Ginny.Gardea@vantagepnt.com
Website: http://www.vantagepnt.com

Wahkiakum West Telephone Company

Burton A. Appelo (Ginger), Vice President
Phone: 360-465-2211

Wahkiakum West Telephone Company

Steve Appelo (Suzanne), CEO/President
Description:

Services Provided: Telephone, Long Distance, Internet, Exede
Counties Served: Pacific, Wahkiakum
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 19 Miller Point Road, Rosburg, WA 98643
Phone: 360-465-2211
Email: sappelo@comcast.net
Website: http://www.wahkiakumwest.com

Whidbey Telecom

Marion F. Henny, Chairperson of the Board
Description:

Services Provided: Local Telephone, Internet & Broadband, Long Distance, Security & Alarms, TV Services, WiFi Cafe
Counties Served: Island, Whatcom
Broadband Coverage: 100%

Address: 14888 SR 525, Langley, WA 98260
Phone: 360-321-0018
Email: marion.henny@whidbeytel.com
Website: http://www.whidbeytel.com

Whidbey Telecom

Chris Burns (Susan), Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 360-321-0036
Email: chris.burns@whidbeytel.com

Whidbey Telecom

George T. F. Henny (Tonya) Co-Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 360-321-0014
Email: george.henny@whidbeytel.com

Whidbey Telecom

Julia Henny, Co-Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 360-321-1111
Email: julia.henny@whidbeytel.com